The IPC International Court

The IPC International Court is headed by HRH General Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Chairman of the Council of Governors of the IPC. He has an extensive background as an academic, and a holder of high office in UN affiliated bodies, Security agencies and International Organizations.

List of the Executive Jurists of the IPC International Court:
HRH General Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, IPC
Commanding General of IPC - India Command
  H.E. Lieutenant General Galma T. Arcilla. IPCIG
Director General - International Police Commission Intelligence Group - IPCIG
  H.E. Justice Dr. Ikhvan B. Gerikhanov
Chairman of the International Constitutional Court of the Chechen Republic of Ichkeria and the First Deputy Chairman of the International Arbitration Court, Moscow
  H.E. Justice Ajay Nath Jha, IPC
Principal Judge, Family Court, DJ Cadre, Civil Courts at Begusarai, Bihar, India
  H.E. Dr. Mohamed Gamal Kafafy, PhD
Certified Quality Director, Certified HR Consultant, Certified Arbitration Judge and Certified Management Consultant (CMC)
  H.E. Narayan Debnath, L.L.M., M.B.A., Diploma in Cyber Law
Advocate, High Court, Calcutta, West Bengal, India
  H.E. Dr. Sonam Dixit
Competent Arbiter of the Malaysian Arbitral Tribunal Establishment
Humanitarian and ceasefire tracks for Syria 'moving in the right direction' – UN envoy
‘Put peace above politics,’ Ban tells leaders of South Sudan
UN health agency warns El Niño may increase breeding grounds for mosquitoes spreading Zika
Board of Security Advisors
IPC International Court
Executive Council
IGO Law Enforcement Consortium
Meetings and Events
Press Releases
Int'l Policing Rules and IPC
Procedure to Associate with Army
Specimen for Partnership