Board of Security Advisors

The Board of Security Advisors - IPC India Command consists of persons of eminence with expertise in external security, strategic analysis, foreign affairs, defence, the armed forces, internal security, science and technology and economics.

The Board Members meet at least once in three months, and more frequently as required. It provides a long-term prognosis and analysis to the IPC, and recommended strategic policies and directions.

Board of Security Advisors:
H.E. Lieutenant General Dr. K M Seth (Retd)
(Former Governor of Tripura and Chhattisgarh, Government of India)
  H.E. Lieutenant General Anil Malik (Retd)
(Vice President Jawaharlal Nehru Hockey Society and Visiting Faculty Member Northern India Regional Chapter of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India)
H.E. Lieutenant General Iqbal Singh Singha, AVSM, VSM
(Former Head of the UN Peacekeeping Mission)
  H.E. Lieutenant General Galma T. Arcilla. IPCIG
(Director General - International Police Commission Intelligence Group - IPCIG)
  H.E. Major General P.K. Saighal (Retd)
(Major General, Ministry of Defence, Government of India)
  H.E. Major General Vikram Puri (Retd)
(Ministry of Defence, Government of India)
  H.E. Major General J. P. Singh (Retd)
(Ministry of Defense, Government of India and Member - Skill Development Council, FICCI)
  H.E. Major General S B Asthana SM, VSM (Retd)
(Chief Instructor at USI of India)
  H.E. Brigadier Kuldip Singh (Retd)
(Defence | Security | Intelligence | Strategic Planning | Policy Development | Advisory Services | Personnel Management, New Delhi, Delhi, India Government Administration)
  H.E. VPS Panwar, IGP CRPF (Retd)
(Chairman - National Coordination Committee of Ex-Central Paramilitary Forces Welfare Associations)
  H.E. Narendra Kumar Gurjar, IG BSF (Retd)
(Inspector General (Retd.) at Border Security Force)
  H.E. Dr. Aditya Arya, IPS (Retd)
(Former DG Armed Police Force and Special Police Commissioner Delhi)
  H.E. Shashi Kant, IPS (Retd)
(Major Anti Drug and Pro Human Rights Activist of the India and former Director General of Police, Prisons, Punjab, India)
  H.E. Rajbir Deswal
(Joint Director Haryana Police Academy, Madhuban, Karnal)
  H.E. N S Satish Chander Nair
(Deputy Commandant of the Border Security Force)
  H.E. Dr. R D Sharma, PhD. Indian Air Force Veteran (Retd)
(Free Lance Consultant and Trainer of Special Courses)
  H.E. Iqrar Mohd.
(Member Central Board of Film Certification, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Government of India)
  H.E. Dr. Ram Nath Prasad, PhD
(Management Consultant Free Lance /Director at Indulal Yagnik Institute for Public Policy and Strategic Studies, Mogar, Anand, Gujarat)
  H.E. Rev. Ian Gaylard. CMAS. COSTC
(Security Director and Negotiator of the Global Risk International (GRI) Ltd., United Kingdom)
  H.E. David Kulu Otto, MSc., CMAS
(Certified Master Anti-terrorism Specialist (CMAS) and Director of the TGS Consultants Ltd., United Kingdom)
  H.E. Prof. Dr. Zahid Haque
(Lead Marshall in the Emergency Action Force of Malaysia)
International Police Commission Philippine Command Association Inc, Philippines also got Consultative Status declared on 28 May 2015
‘Put peace above politics,’ Ban tells leaders of South Sudan
UN health agency warns El Niño may increase breeding grounds for mosquitoes spreading Zika
Board of Security Advisors
IPC International Court
Executive Council
Meetings and Events
Press Releases
Int'l Policing Rules and IPC
Procedure to Associate with Army
Specimen for Partnership